return Contattare questa ragazza

Iryna 1063

Age:
59
Height:
171 cm
Weight:
59
Country:
Belarus
City:
Gomel
Eyes / hair:
Gray eyes, Dark brown hair
Occupation:
Retired
Education:
Bachelor degree
Marital status:
Divorced/Separated, two children
About:
style=margin-bottom:-1pxwidth=5Sagittarius, Doesn t belong to major religions, Non-smoker, Non-drinker
Seeking:
A guy 60-70 y.o.
I am a very sunny, calm, honest and responsible person. I try to live every day for the benefit of myself and others. Therefore, I always try to share my good mood and be a positive person. I know that I can become a good wife and friend for a decent man! I have an optimistic Outlook on life. I know how to create a cozy atmosphere for communication and joy. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I do not accept drama in the relationship. I like beauty and order. I like to explore new lands. I like to laugh. I like to fill my life with joy, energy and beauty. Family values are important to me. I am a balanced and sufficient person, but there is still a place in my heart that I want to fill with the right man.
I would like to meet a wise and mature gentleman in every sense. A man who is alone and who will be happy with me. With love and respect for your partner and family. Wants to be best friends and love life. He is open to many events that create an interesting and beautiful life. It can be anything, including traveling the world or just communicating with your family. I appreciate responsible and reasonable decisions and smart choices. I am looking for a sincere and transparent relationship that can bring trust, respect to each other and lead to happy life.


Foto  de
Foto  de
Foto  de